+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

Daria Kvasnitsyna

Project Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DKvasnitsyna@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Natalia Botvinkina

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NBotvinkina@vostockcapital.com

Irina Loginova

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

iloginova@vostockcapital.com

Ekaterina Fedorenko

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

EFedorenko@vostockcapital.com

Snezhana Atroshchenko

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SAtroshchenko@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Ksenia Fadeeva

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

KFadeeva@vostockcapital.com